Administration

New Member Information
Office Hours & Directions
Parish Staff
Pastoral Council
Parish Committees
Cemetery
Facilities
Forms

 
Human Resources Committee
October 23, 2017 
 

View Complete Church Calendar...

 


To seek Christ, Know Christ and Become Christ, each one for the sake of all

  Parish and School Contact Information

Church

 
Main Phone Number: 262.781.3480
Fax Number: 262.781.3283
Lifelong Faith Formation Absence Line 262.781.3480 Ext. 277 
Address: (map it) 18255 West Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI  53045
   

Name

Ext. Email Address

Fr. Dennis Saran

222 dennis.saran@stdominic.net

Pastor

   
Fr. John Gibson 224 john.gibson@stdominic.net

Associate Pastor

   
Mary Lestina 225 mary.lestina@stdominic.net

Pastoral Associate

   
Michael Ricci 253 michael.ricci@stdominic.net

Director of Administration & Operations

   
Molly Schmidt 241 molly.schmidt@stdominic.net

Director of Membership & Events

   
Karen Chaffee 223 karen.chaffee@stdominic.net

Director of Finance Administration

   
Jeanne Verthein 227 jeanne.verthein@stdominic.net

Administrative Assistant: Finance

   
Paul Burzynski 240 paul.burzynski@stdominic.net

Director of Liturgy & Music

   
Barb Schenauer 242 barb.schenauer@stdominic.net

Administrative Assistant: Liturgy & Music

   
Stacey Irvine 251 stacey.irvine@stdominic.net

Director of Child Ministry

   
Nick Baumgardner 229 nick.baumgardner@stdominic.net
Teaching Parish Seminarian
Debbie Olla 252 debbie.olla@stdominic.net

Director of Youth & Young Adult Formation

   
Sarah Daszczuk 226 sarah.daszczuk@stdominic.net
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry & Evangelization    
Debbie Caputo 250 debbie.caputo@stdominic.net

Administrative Assistant: Lifelong Faith Formation

   
Meg Picciolo 248 meg.picciolo@stdominic.net

Director Marketing & Communications

   
Steve Veres 282 steve.veres@stdominic.net
Maintenance Supervisor    
Maureen Norton
Administrative Assistant
229 maureen.norton@stdominic.net
Judy Shilka
Administrative Support
228 judy.shilka@stdominic.net
 

School

 
Main Phone Number: 262.783.7565
Fax Number: 262.783.5947
Address: (map it) 18105 West Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI  53045
Faculty Directory  
   
Name Ext. Email Address
Jill Fischer 271 jill.fischer@stdominic.net

Principal

   
Michele Toby 280 michele.toby@stdominic.net

School Secretary

   
     
     

 

 
 
18255 W. Capitol Drive Brookfield WI 53045 262.781.3480
©2013 Saint Dominic Catholic Parish. All rights reserved.
Developed and Hosted by Dedicated Computing Enterprise Solutions.